Date Town/City MPs Speakers
01-03-2013 Romsey, Hants Caroline Nokes MP (Romsey & Southampton North) Donna Hume, FoE
Martyn Williams, Energy Bill Revolution
Adrian Gill, Vestas Wind Energy
06-03-2013 Derby Chris Williamson MP (Derby North)

Jonathan Pyke, Renewable Energy UK, Claire Morris, Occupy Movement
Kris Ambler, Advice Derbyshire
Chair: Rev. Anita Matthews, Associate Priest, St Peter's
08-03-2013 Doncaster Rt Hon Caroline Flint (Shadow Sec.of State for Energy & Climate Change)
Martyn Williams, Energy Bill Revolution
Prof. Koh, Director, Centre for Energy, Environment & Sustainability, Univ of Sheffield
Simon Bowens, Friends of the Earth
Chair, John Giddens, Chair of Doncaster Central Trust CIC
09-03-2013 Bexhill Greg Barker, Energy & Climate Change Minister
Richard Watson, Director Energize Sussex Coast & Energy Advice Centre, Bexhill
Liz Hutchins, Friends of the Earth UK + Clean Energy photo-exhibition + Energy Cafe drop-in
16-03-2013 Leicester John Ashworth MP
Tina Holt, Energy Saving Co-op
Green Fox community energy
Prescient Power
21-03-2013 Tooting Sadiq Khan MP
Donna Hume, FoE
Cllr. Leonie Cooper, Furzedown
Charles Whitehead,Transition Tooting
Fiona Sibson, Wandsworth BC
Others - see More
22-03-2013 Inverness Rt Hon Danny Alexander, Chief Secretary to the Treasury

James McKessack-Leitch, Scottish Green Party, Gordon MacDonald, NHS Highland, Mary Church, FoE Scotland, John McClatchy, Univ. Highlands & Islands, Rhoda Grant MSP (Labour)
22-03-2013 Cheadle Hulme Manchester Mark Hunter MP
Donna Hume, FoE
Lucie Newson, Age UK Stockport
22-03-2013 Sheffield
Clive Betts MP

Cllr Joe Otten (Lib.Dems)
Simon Bowens, FoE
Others - tbc
19-04-2013 Sudbury, Suffolk Tim Yeo
Chair, Energy & Climate
Select Committee
Martyn Williams, Energy Bill Revolution,
Andrew Pendleton, Friends of the Earth
Helen Taylor, Age UK & Jo Travis-Shelton, Befriending Scheme.
Chair: John Taylor, Suffolk Climate Change Partnership
05-06-2013 Wimbledon Stephen Hammond (Con)

Martyn Williams, Energy Bill Revolution
LB Merton's Climate Team
Alban Thurston
Chair, Nick Robins, Merton Green Party
14-06-2013 Grimsby Martin Vickers MP (Cons)

Rev. Cannon Andrew Dodd (+ Chair)
Martyn Williams, Energy Bill Revolution
Sheilagh Coulson, Age UK N E Lincolnshire
Sam Pick, Renewables Network, Humber Region
14-06-2013 Bridport Oliver Letwin MP (Con) Andrew Pendleton, Friends of the Earth More...

© 2012 E3G All Rights Reserved